top of page

Term dates 

Term dates Academic year 2023-2024

​​​​​​​
Autumn Term 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023- Wednesday 25th October 2023
Monday 6th November 2023 - Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 2024
Monday 8th January 2024 - Wednesday 14th February 2024
Monday 26th February 2024 - Thursday March 28th 2024

Summer Term 2024
Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024
Monday 3rd June 2024 - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

INSETS
Monday 4th September 2023
Thursday 26th October 2023
Friday 27th October 2023
Thursday 15th February 2024
Friday 16th February 2024

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2024

bottom of page