calendar facebook log-out login noticeboard search translate welcome down-arrow phone email location
School Logo

Peak Dale Primary School

Aim High



Limestone Peak Federation Governing Body


Chair of Governors - Mrs Claire Muir

Vice-Chair of Governors - Mrs Sarah Barber


Staff Governors

Head Teacher - Mrs Natalie Doughty (Acting Head at Peak Dale)

Head Teacher - Mrs Carrie Walsh (Acting Head at Dove Holes)

Staff - Mrs Lindsey Gilroy


Parent Governors

Mrs Sarah Barber

Mr Jon Moon


Foundation Governors

Mrs Mary Washbrook

1 vacancy


LA Governor

1 Vacancy


Co-Opted Governors

Mrs Claire Muir

Mrs Sandy Weir

Cllr Peter Roberts

Mrs Katie Andrew

Mrs Rebecca Harrison


Clerk to Governors

Mrs Joanne Hollinrake


Governors can be contacted by email to either the Chair of Governors or the Clerk to Governors